Click to enlarge
Restless Night = Papersleeve = (CD)
Japanese remastered reissue of the psychedelic group's '69 album, including 4 bonus tracks, 'Laugh At The Poor Man', 'Girlfriend', 'The River' (Single Version), & 'Thief' (Single Version), packaged in a miniature LP sleeve.
269 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1970
Release Date: 1996-09-22
Label: Airmail Recordings
Country: Japan
Item No: AIRAC1042
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The river
02 Summer
03 Council plans
04 Resless night
05 Thief
06 Queen and the pauper
07 I say
08 John's rock
09 Rainchild
10 Tide
11 Laugh at the poor man
12 Gilrfriend
Browse by artist: OCTOPUS - 9 items Show as list
129 SEK
Hart Am Rand
149 SEK
Restless Night