Click to enlarge
Nemo (CD)
NEMO is a line-up made of guitarist Marc PERRU, keyboardist François BREANT (Both of them former members of CRUCIFERUS ! and NEMO), bass-player Pascal ARROYO (KAPAK) as well as drummers Clément BAILLY (MAGMA) and Emmanuel LACORDAIRE (ERGO SUM) that existed during the Seventies. In 1973, they issued their first eponymous album before recording "Doin' Nuthin'" twelve months later.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1973
Release Date: 2019-04-02
Label: Musea
Country: Euro
Item No: FGBG4988
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Kick A Tin Can 3:17
02 Obra Del Arroyo 4:15
03 Little Nemo 3:04
04 Jungle Jim 4:32
05 Call Me Friend Of Brain 4:19
06 Straight Man 3:32
07 With Duane Again 4:15
08 Attilah 2:17
09 Grandeur Et Misère Du Pérou 7:57
Browse by artist: NEMO - 6 items Show as list
159 SEK
Doin' Nuthin'
159 SEK
129 SEK
Si Partie 2