Click to enlarge
Living With War = Ltd = (CD)
'06 album by Neil Young incl: "After the Garden", "Living with War", "The Restless Consumer", "Shock and Awe", "Families", "Flags of Freedom", "Let's Impeach the President", "Lookin' for a Leader" and "Roger and Out". Also included in the package is a DVD that presents documentary video footage of the sessions.
279 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Similar artists: ALASDAIR ROBERTS
Type: CD
Recorded: 2006
Release Date: 2006-12-19
Label: Reprise / WEA
Country: US
Item No: RPRW43265.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 After the garden - 3:27
02 Living with war - 5:10
03 The restless consumer - 5:52
04 Shock and awe - 4:57
05 Families - 2:33
06 Flags of freedom - 3:47
07 Let's impeach the president - 4:32
08 Lookin' for a leader - 4:10
09 Roger and out - 4:24
Browse by artist: NEIL YOUNG - 61 items Show as list
109 SEK
Neil Young
199 SEK
Le Noise
 Previous page
Pages:  1  [2
Items per page: 25 [50] 100