Click to enlarge
Under The Covers = 2 LP = (LP)
Neil Young is very spontaneous and changes his genre of choice with regularity, exploring country music one year, rockabilly another and R&B the next - with a dose of computer generated sonic experimentation thrown in for good measure. Thus we have heard versions of Otis Redding's '(Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay', Elvis' 'That's All Right Mama' and Don Gibson's 'Oh Lonesome Me', all rubbing shoulders with Young originals at one time or another during the great man's live career. This deluxe vinyl release collects together 16 startlingly original non-originals performed by Neil Young, taken from various FM broadcasts of live concerts recorded between 1970 and 1993.
219 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Similar artists: ALASDAIR ROBERTS
Type: LP
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-10-27
Label: Parachute
Country: Euro
Item No: PARA095LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Do You Wanna Dance?
02 It Might Have Been
03 Beggars Day
04 (sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
05 Everything Is Broken
06 Forever Young
07 Farmer John
08 Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
Disc 2
01 Four Strong Winds
02 Hungry Heart
03 Greensleeves
04 Oh Lonesome Me
Browse by artist: NEIL YOUNG - 60 items Show as list
69 SEK
89 SEK
59 SEK
Neil Young
Pages:  [1 2  3 
Items per page: [25] 50 100 
Next page