Click to enlarge
Early One Morning = LP = (LP)
One of the top psych/progressive/acid folk albums released in the early 1970's. Containing killer lengthy tracks for collectors of progressive/psychedelic music this is a must have album !
199 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1973
Release Date: 2017-04-10
Label: Music For Special
Country: Euro
Item No: MFSELP0027
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Early One Morning
02 The Lithdon
03 Crying
04 Unborn Child
05 Johnny The Jumper
06 Potters Wheel
07 Stadning Alone
08 Devil Among The Sailors
09 Tenpenny Piece
10 Drowsey Maggie
11 King Of Alba
Browse by artist: MUSHROOM - 3 items Show as list