Click to enlarge
Mud Rock (CD)
Originally released on the seminal RAK label in 1974 "Mud Rock" spent an incredible 35 weeks in the British charts eventually peaking at No.8. It also spent four months in the German charts where it reached a high of No.16. The UK No.6 and German No.9 hit single 'Rocket' is featured as is a medley of three of the bands biggest hit singles 'Dynamite', 'Tiger Feet' and 'The Cat Crept In'. Also includes the rare 'In The Mood' 45 which the band issued under the name of Dum.
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Similar artists: HURRIGANES, SLADE
Type: CD
Recorded: 1974
Release Date: 2011-03-21
Label: 7T'S
Country: Euro
Item No: GLAMCD117
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Rocket
02 Do you love me /
03 Sha la la la lee
04 Running bear
05 The hippy hippy shake
06 Shake rattle and roll / see you later alligator
07 Dyna-mite / the cat crept in / tiger feet (medley)
08 The end of the world
09 Blue moon
10 In the mood
11 Bye bye johnny
12 Do you love me
LP Used
75 SEK
Mud's Greatest Hits = LP =
Browse by artist: MUD - 9 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   It's Better Than Working
139 SEK
2   Mud Rock
139 SEK
3   Mud Rock / Mud Rock Vol II = Remast...
169 SEK
4   Mud's Greatest Hits = LP =
75 SEK
5   Off The Rak: The Singles 1975-79
149 SEK
6   Rock On / As You Like It
139 SEK
7   Shake It Down / Laugh, Live, Love = ...
80 SEK
8   Tiger Feet / Mr. Bagatelle = 7" =
50 SEK
9   Use Your Imagination
159 SEK
 CD Album   LP