Click to enlarge
Mu = LP = (LP)
Reissue of their only (1971) album. Both inventive and well structured often mystical songs with some tasty laid back guitarwork by MERRELL FANKHAUSER and Jeff Cotton. A gem of the late hippie era, combining the fractured blues based talents of Beefheart with the loose flow and stoned lyricism of bands like the late 60s Grateful Dead. One of the most impossible to classify records of that time. Coming with 4 bonus tracks, in a gatefold sleeve with original artwork.
259 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1971
Release Date: 2018-07-13
Label: Grail Records
Country: Euro
Item No: GRL302
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Ain't No Blues 4:03
02 Blue Form 4:03
03 Too Naked For Demetrius 2:32
04 Interlude 1:56
05 Mumbella Baye Tu La 3:19
06 Eternal Thirst 9:34
07 Ballad Of Brother Lew 4:30
08 Nobody Wants To Shine 4:08
09 The Clouds Went That Way 3:16
10 Children Of The Rainbow 1:10
11 Bonus Tracks
12 One More Day 2:29
Browse by artist: MU - 2 items Show as list
269 SEK
Mu = LP =
259 SEK
Mu = LP =