Click to enlarge
Fear Is The Mindkiller (CD)
Clocking in at 30 minutes, this five-track remix EP is the perfect length longer than a single, shorter than an album. Bill Leeb and Rhys Fulber of Front Line Assembly take four of the best songs from Soul of a New Machine "Martyr," "Self Immolation," "Scapegoat," "Scumgrief" and give them a further industrial spin. They don't remix them to KMFDM or Front 242 extremes (of monotony), thankfully leaving the bulk of the songs intact and simply extending them, adding layers of industrial effects (ambiences, samples, digital beats), and looping the vocals and music à la techno (think Godflesh). Tracks list: Martyr (suffer bastard mix), Self immolation (vein tap mix), Scapegoat (pigfuck mix), Scumgrief (deep dub trauma mix), Self immolation (liquid sky mix), Self immolation (LP version).
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: CITY OF FIRE
Type: CD
Recorded: 1993
Release Date: 1993-09-18
Label: Roadrunner Records
Country: Euro
Item No: RR90822
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Martyr (suffer bastard mix)
02 Self immolation (vein tap mix)
03 Scapegoat (pigfuck mix)
04 Scumgrief (deep dub trauma mix)
05 Self immolation (liquid sky mix)
06 Self immolation (LP version).
Browse by artist: FEAR FACTORY - 6 items Show as list
159 SEK
Others also bought
129 SEK
Moon Coven
CD Used
55 SEK