Click to enlarge
Master Of Evil = LP = (LP)
Re-release of the first EP of the Swedish heavy metal band. Since 1981 the band has played together almost unchanged. In 1984 they released their first EP 'Master Of Evil', with a line-up of vocalist Christer Göransson, guitarists Magnus Danneblad and Jerker Edman, bassist Anders Karlsson and drummer Tommy Johansson. The four songs of the EP will be extended by the demo recordings 'Mindless Sinner', 'Higher And Higher', 'We All Go Back', 'Heavy Metal Will Never Die' and 'City Games' for the re-release. Carefree melodic 80's heavy metal with hymnic choruses, equipped with a perfect sound and with a refreshing energy. Somehow typically Swedish.
269 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1985
Release Date: 2021-01-10
Label: Pure Steel
Country: Euro
Item No: PSRLP131
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Browse by artist: MINDLESS SINNER - 3 items Show as list