Click to enlarge
Halo Of Ice (CD)
Michael Bruce was the original guitarist with the Alice Cooper group. A quarter of a centuiry after the band split, with Bruce well into his solo career, he flew to Iceland2017
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2018-06-18
Label: Gonzo
Country: Euro
Item No: HST482CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Hello Hooray
02 Under My Wheels
03 Is It My Body?
04 Second Coming
05 Desperado
06 Hard Hearted Alice
07 Be My Lover
08 No More Mr Nice Guy
09 Halo Of Flies
10 Caught In A Dream
11 Muscle Of Love
12 I'm Eighteen
Browse by artist: MICHAEL BRUCE - 3 items Show as list