Click to enlarge
Anthology - Be Your Lover = 2 CD = (CD)
UK two CD collection of studio and live recordings from the former Alice Cooper sideman. Michael Bruce was the original guitarist and keyboard player with the Alice Cooper band and plays on all of AC's album's up through 1973's Muscle Of Love. He also co-wrote many of the band's biggest songs including 'I'm Eighteen', 'Billion Dollar Baby', 'Under My Wheels' and 'No More Mister Nice Guy'. When the original band broke up, he formed the short lived Billion Dollar Babies.
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2011
Release Date: 2011-07-16
Label: Floating World
Country: Euro
Item No: FLOATM6088
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 King Of America
02 Lucky Break
03 Friday On My Mind
04 In My Own Way
05 As Rock Rolls On -
06 If The Sky Should Fall
07 So Far So Good
08 Gotta Get Hold
09 Seems Like I Only Fool Myself
10 Morning Song
11 Someone Like You
12 If I Was King
Browse by artist: MICHAEL BRUCE - 3 items Show as list
Others also bought