Click to enlarge
Rock Rolls On (CD)
Michael Bruce, the guitarist of the original Alice Cooper group released this 1983 seven song album on the Nevada based Euro Tech Records and Tapes. This is the guy who co-wrote "School's Out" and "No More Mr. Nice Guy," songs that epitomize all that Alice Cooper was and still is about. Having the rhythm section from Bulldog and the Rascals, the always perfect drums of Dino Danelli and bass work of Gene Cornish, along with keyboards by David Foster, make it clear that the music is going to be top notch. Check it out you rock and rollers.
109 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Release Date: 2018-03-21
Label: Gonzo Multimedia
Country: Euro
Item No: HST484CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Rock Rolls On 2:29
02 Gina 3:06
03 Too Young 2:53
04 Friday On My Mind 3:26
05 Lucky Break 3:30
06 In My Own Way 3:45
07 Do You Wanna Know 4:55
Browse by artist: MICHAEL BRUCE - 3 items Show as list
Others also bought