Click to enlarge
Inferno = LP = (LP)
Special vinyl reissue of this classic album. Gatefold sleeve and 180 gr. digital remastered !
239 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 18-22 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 1973
Release Date: 2010-05-26
Label: Vinyl Magic
Country: Euro
Item No: VM002LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Introduzione
02 Selva oscura
03 Porta dell'inferno
04 Caronte
05 Spacciatore di droga
06 Terremoto
07 Limbo
08 Lussuriosi
09 Avari
10 Violenti
11 Malebolge
12 Sfruttatori
Browse by artist: METAMORFOSI - 3 items Show as list