Click to enlarge
Jester (CD)
ESOTERIC RECORDINGS are pleased to announce the release of a newly re-mastered and expanded edition of the classic 1977 album by Belgian Progressive Rock legends MACHIAVEL. Signing to EMI sHARVEST label in 1976, the band recorded this, their second album the following year. Featuring MARIO GUCCIO (vocals), JEAN PAUL DEVAUX (Guitar), ALBERT LETECHEUR (keyboards), ROLAND DE GREEF(Bass) and MARC YSAYE (Drums), this excellent group sang in English and drew on many influences to create their own brand of Progressive music. Extremely popular in Europe, MACHIAVEL blended power, melody and symphonic touches to create a style uniquely their own. This Esoteric Recordings reissue has been re-mastered fromthe master tapes and includes two bonus tracks.
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1977
Release Date: 2010-11-02
Label: Esoteric
Country: Euro
Item No: ECLEC2224
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Wisdom
02 Sparkling jaw
03 Moments
04 In the reign of queen pollution
05 The jester
06 Mister street fair
07 Rock sea and tree
08 The birds are gone (bonus)
09 I'm nowhere (bonus)
Browse by artist: MACHIAVEL - 3 items Show as list
159 SEK