Click to enlarge
Cross = Papersleeve = (CD)
In the 72-minute recording, the music ranges from powerful and bombastic to delicate and mellow featuring the best of the Little Tragedies' style. The band shows even more skillful musicianship than before, and all the instruments get more room to play.
169 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2008
Release Date: 2008-11-23
Label: Mals Records
Country: Russia
Item No: MALS289
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Cross 8:34
02 Autumn 4:57
03 Lakes 4:13
04 Old abbey 7:32
05 Portrait of a man 3:46
06 Tanets 4:28
07 The voice of silence 19:10
08 Eagle 6:42
09 Hippopotamus 2:48
Browse by artist: LITTLE TRAGEDIES - 5 items Show as list