Click to enlarge
The Fetch = 2 LP = (LP)
LINDA HOYLE released her first solo-album 'Pieces Of Me' in 1971 on the famous Vertigo label, after having fronted the band AFFINITY. Now, some 44 years later, she returns with a stunning follow-up album on which she is backed by a stellar cast of musicians. The album is produced by her long time friend and former bandmate MO FOSTER. 'The Fetch' presents a great collection of songs spanning a variety of musical genres with lyrics that are autobiographical, witty and dark. The iconic ROGER DEAN painted the original artwork. This DOUBLE-LP version (limited to 400 sets on BLACK VINYL) includes a non-CD bonus track.
299 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: AFFINITY
Type: LP
Recorded: 2017
Release Date: 2017-07-12
Label: Pancromatic Records
Country: Euro
Item No: PLP2025
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 The Fetch
02 Cut And Run
03 Confessional
04 Brighton Pear
05 It´s The World
06 Fortuna
Disc 2
01 Snowy Night
02 West Of The Moon
03 Maida Vale
04 So Simple
05 Earth And Stars
06 Acknowledgements
159 SEK
The Fetch
Browse by artist: LINDA HOYLE - 7 items Show as thumbnails
Artist - Title Release date Price
1   Pieces Of Me = 2 CD, Papersleeve =
199 SEK
2   The Fetch = 2 LP =
299 SEK
3   The Fetch
159 SEK
4   Pieces Of Me = Papersleeve =
129 SEK
5   Pieces Of Me = Papersleeve =
209 SEK
6   Pieces Of Me
149 SEK
7   Pieces Of Me
99 SEK
 CD Album   LP