Click to enlarge
Apocalyptic Raids = Mediabook = (CD)
Hellhammer existed for only two years, 1982 to 1984, during which time the band wrote material for three demos, a 12" EP and the legendary death metal compilation album. After several initial lineup changes, the band reached stability in 1983 around Tom G Warrior (Celtic Frost) with ex-Moorhead drummer Bruce Day and former Shizo bassist Martin Eric Ain. German label Noise Records was so impressed with the first EP that it offered Hellhammer a three-year record deal. In March 1984, the band set up quarters in Berlin-Kreuzberg and recorded four songs for the Apocalyptic Raids EP and two songs for Noise Records' forthcoming death metal compilation album
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 1984
Release Date: 2020-03-19
Label: Noise Records
Country: Euro
Item No: NOISECD084
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The Third Of The Storms (evoked Damnation) 2:57
02 Massacra 2:52
03 Triumph Of Death 9:33
04 Horus / Aggressor 4:29
05 Revelations Of Doom 2:52
06 Messiah 4:34
Browse by artist: HELLHAMMER - 1 items Show as list