Click to enlarge
Love Suki Daikarai / Including Kuni Kawachi And Flower Travelling Band (CD)
2 Originals by Kuni Kawachi one of which with the famous Japanese psych rock band FLOWER TRAVELLING BAND. The "Love suki daikirai" is more psychedelic and dreamy than the 2nd, which is a fear more heavier history !
159 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 1970
Release Date: 2006-09-12
Label: Wallhalla
Country: Euro
Item No: WH90380
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 That's why people are...
02 Like lovers
03 The cat
04 Already no more secrets
05 Where my voice can be heard
06 Where are you walking now
07 Like a concert of angels
08 Riddle
09 A letter without a stamp
10 My key is in your hand
11 Playing in panic
12 The things you've left
Browse by artist: KUNI KAWACHI - 3 items Show as list
129 SEK