Click to enlarge
Sotakoira = Digipack = (CD)
This is a tribute album. The original artist is in brackets after the track name. Track 6 is actually a cover of Ramones' 'We're A Happy Family'. It was covered in Finnish by punk band Ne Luumäet, and Kotiteollisuus covers that cover here. Digipack edition.
89 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-02-18
Label: Megamania
Country: Euro
Item No: MGMCD2238
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Karhujen talo
02 Musti sotakoira
03 Kevät
04 Vaasankin veri vapisee
05 Pissaa ja paskaa
06 Onnellinen perhe
07 Matti
08 Rakkauslaulu
09 Rääväsuita ei haluta suomeen
10 Kuolla elävänä
Browse by artist: KOTITEOLLISUUS - 2 items Show as list