Click to enlarge
Red Sea = Papersleeve = (CD)
Good UK hardrock that featured Nick Simper ex-DEEP PURPLE Mk1. Their second and last album. Incl. 6 bonus tracks. Digi-pack.
169 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: INDIAN SUMMER
Type: CD
Recorded: 1971
Release Date: 2010-06-15
Label: Repertoire Records
Country: Euro
Item No: REP5194
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Red Sea 4:18
02 Back In Time 7:49
03 Confident But Wrong 4:44
04 Feeling Better 5:31
05 Sybilla 5:32
06 Mouthpiece 8:44
07 I (who Have Nothing) 5:14
08 Bonus Tracks
09 Ritual (live Version) 4:19
10 Bad Time (demo) 4:39
11 She Was My Friend (demo) 4:55
12 Gypsy Dancer (demo) 4:08
Browse by artist: WARHORSE - 6 items Show as list
279 SEK
Red Sea = LP =
139 SEK
Red Sea
Others also bought