Click to enlarge
Withered Dreams: Singles 2013 - 2017 = LP = (LP)
An Autumn for Cripple Children is an iconic yet mysterious Dutch ensemble that weaves emotionally gripping, sonically gorgeous tapestries that canvass black metal, doom, and post-rock. Withered Dreams: Singles 2013-2017 is an eight-track compilation of all the band's digital EP's.
339 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-08-30
Label: Prosthetic Records
Country: US
Item No: PRST103771.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Hearts Of Light
02 Blossoms
03 Try Not To Love Everything You Destroy
04 Post War
05 Portugal
06 Seasons Change Spirits
07 Forgot To Dream
08 1st Of August
Browse by artist: AN AUTUMN FOR CRIPPLED CHILDREN - 5 items Show as list