Click to enlarge
No Comfort = LP = (LP)
379 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-09-20
Label: Relapse Records
Country: US
Item No: RR7430
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The Bastard Son
02 The Last Leaf
03 Larvae
04 Skywards
05 Alone Together
06 No Comfort
Browse by artist: MONOLORD - 3 items Show as list