Click to enlarge
King Kobra II (CD)
The seventh album of the US hard rock outfit, recorded by the original line up with Carmine Appice (Vanilla Fudge, Cactus, Rod Stewart), Dave Henzerling (Lizzy Borden), Johnny Rod (W.A.S.P.) and featuring the new singer Paul Shortino (Quiet Riot).
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-04-05
Country: Euro
Item No: MV0206
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Hell On Wheels
02 Knock 'em Dead
03 Have A Good Time
04 The Ballad Of Johnny Rod
05 Take Me Back
06 When The Hammer Comes Down
07 Running Wild
08 Got It Comin'
09 The Crunch
10 Deep River
11 Don`t Keep Me Waiting
12 We Go Round
Browse by artist: KING KOBRA - 6 items Show as list
209 SEK
King Kobra