Click to enlarge
Mistress of The Perpetual Harvest = LP = (LP)
Heavy psych insanity from 1989, featuring MONSTER MAGNET founding members John McBain, Dave Wyndorf and Tim Cronin plus Shaune Kelley (Ripping Corpse) and Joe Paone (hellSausage). Long tracks with raw & in your face lo-fi sound, wall of fuzz-wah guitars, caveman drums, echo-laden treated vocals... As John McBain said: "We sounded like Amon Düül with Uli Jon Roth sitting in".
259 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
This item is released 2021-05-14. Place your order today and we ship the item as soon as it reaches us.
Type: LP
Recorded: 1989
Release Date: 2021-05-14
Label: Mental Experience
Country: Euro
Item No: MENT034
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Browse by artist: ACID REICH - 1 items Show as list