Click to enlarge
Skeletons = LP, Black / White Marbled = (LP)
So the cover of the album is a cover of an earlier album of covers - David Bowie's 1973 Pinups. (Danzig released a cover of Bowie's "Cat People" on 2007's compilation The Lost Tracks of Danzig.) It serves as both a tip of the hat and irreverent subversion of the source material, and gives the listener an idea of directions Danzig will take in song choices. The tracklist itself offers an expertly curated spectrum of material from obscure cult to canonized mainstream. Here is the matchup of songs to original artists: 1. Devils Angels - Davie Allan and the Arrows 2. Satan - Paul Wibier 3. Let Yourself Go - Elvis Presley 4. N.I.B. - Black Sabbath 5. Lord of the Thighs - Aerosmith 6. Action Woman - The Litter 7. Rough Boy - ZZ Top 8. With a Girl Like You - The Troggs 9. Find Somebody - The Rascals 10. Crying in the Rain - The Everly Brothers
239 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2015
Release Date: 2016-01-20
Label: AFM Records
Country: Euro
Item No: AFM554-1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Devils Angels
02 Satan
03 Let Yourself Go
04 N.i.b.
05 Lord Of The Thighs
06 Action Woman
07 Rough Boy
08 With A Girl Like You
09 Find Somebody
10 Crying In The Rain