Click to enlarge
Florian = LP, Yellow = (LP)
From the opening notes of "Florian," it's clear you are in for a treat. Le Orme abandon all the preconceptions of Prog on this 1979 release, and accomplish something truly progressive. Trading in electric guitars, bass, synthesizers and drums for baroque instrumentation, the group manages to seamlessly and effortlessly transition into an 'unplugged' version of themselves, and the result is mesmerizing; Florian is beautiful, majestic and powerful in a reserved way.
269 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 1979
Release Date: 2017-05-10
Label: Vinyl Magic
Country: Euro
Item No: VMLP194
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Florian
02 Jaffa
03 Il Mago
04 Pietro Il Pescatore
05 Calipso
06 Fine Di Un Viaggio
07 El Gran Senser