Click to enlarge
The Best Of (CD)
14 track compilation from US eastcoast rockers.
59 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: CITAY, ROGER MCGUINN
Type: CD
Recorded: 1996
Release Date: 1996-11-15
Label: K-Tel
Country: Euro
Item No: ECD3277
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Mr. Tamborine Man
02 All I Really Want To Do
03 Outta Sight
04 Eight Miles High
05 Do You Remember
06 Chesnut Mare
07 Quit This
08 Turn! Turn! Turn!
09 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
10 Home Again
11 Sarah Jane
12 Time And Place