Click to enlarge
The Root Of All Evil (CD)
Arch Enemy's original vocalist was Johan Liiva, who was with the band for their first three albums. He departed the group in 2000, and was replaced by Angela Gossow. For their latest studio album The Root Of All Evil, Arch Enemy has re-recorded songs from those first three albums: Black Earth (1996), Stigmata (1998) and Burning Bridges (1999).
119 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-09-30
Label: Century Media
Country: Euro
Item No: 794627
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The root of all evil (intro)
02 Beast of man
03 The immortal
04 Diva satanica
05 Demonic science
06 Bury me an angel
07 Dead inside
08 Dark insanity
09 Pilgrim
10 Demoniality (instrumental)
11 Transmigration macabre
12 Silverwing