Click to enlarge
The Gillan Tapes Volume 1 (CD)
18 track compilation of rough mixes, demos, studio chat etc. Comments by madman John McCoy.
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 1998
Release Date: 1998-10-06
Label: Angel Air
Country: Euro
Item No: SJPCD004
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Malestorm
02 Bad news
03 Fiji
04 Take a hold of yourself
05 Come tomorrow
06 No easy way (Writing session)
07 No easy way
08 Are you confident
09 Are you sure?
10 Don't want the truth
11 It isn't going to die!
12 Restless 1