Click to enlarge
Everything Changes (CD)
7th album by Dutch progressive band. This band got it all, the melodies, the hooks, and the right spirit. A band with a bright future !
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2009
Release Date: 2009-07-07
Label: us
Country: Euro
Item No: US2009
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The rules of the game 16:41
02 After this 0:56
03 The golden zone 9:36
04 After that 1:06
05 Everything changes 8:49
06 After all 1:39
07 When the deep looks back 16:38