Click to enlarge
Robin (CD)
2nd album from eclectic and progressive death metal band out of Finland. 10 tracks of harsh vocals backed by innovative musicians.
119 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2007
Release Date: 2007-07-18
Label: Four Seasons Records
Country: Euro
Item No: FSR002
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Time-tables 5:17
02 Coma september 4:48
03 Sixty-nine 7:37
04 Faint light 3:57
05 Recondite 5:37
06 Wings 5:25
07 A temporary death 4:55
08 Helpless 6:47
09 Monster 6:09
10 Outro 7:42