Click to enlarge
Black Ice = 2 LP = (LP)
2-LP editon. The long awaited new studio album from AC/DC, entitled Black Ice will be released on Monday 20th October. Black Ice is the first full-length studio album of all-new material from AC/DC since the release of Stiff Upper Lip in 2000 and is the band's debut recording for Columbia Records.
259 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: LP
Recorded: 2008
Release Date: 2008-10-20
Label: Columbia
Country: Euro
Item No: 383771
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 A1 rock n roll train
02 A2 skies on fire
03 A3 big jack
04 A4 anything goes
05 B1 war machine
06 B2 smash n grab
07 B3 spoilin' for a fight
08 B4 wheels
09 C1 decibel
10 C2 stormy may day
11 C3 she likes rock n roll
12 C4 money made