Click to enlarge
Black Ice = Red Logo = Digipack = (CD)
The long awaited new studio album from AC/DC, entitled "Black Ice". "Black Ice" is the first full-length studio album of all-new material from AC/DC since the release of Stiff Upper Lip in 2000 and is the band's debut recording for Columbia Records. Red logo edition.
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2008
Release Date: 2008-10-20
Label: Sony
Country: Euro
Item No: 392382RL
Customer rating & reviews
Rating:  (1)
There are 1 Review of this title
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Rock 'n' roll train 4:21
02 Skies on fire 3:34
03 Big jack 3:57
04 Anything goes 3:22
05 War machine 3:09
06 Smash 'n' grab 4:06
07 Spoilin' for a fight 3:17
08 Wheels 3:28
09 Decibel 3:33
10 Stormy may day 3:10
11 She likes rock 'n' roll 3:52
12 Money made 4:15