Click to enlarge
Dr. Evil (CD)
"Dr. Evil" is the logical follow-up to the band's first release in English, "Still On Fire" (2016). For this album, Hammerschmitt used a lot of material from their analogue demo archives from the early 90's - except for the newly composed songs "Metalheadz", "WhooHoo" and "Crazy World" - thus returning back to their roots. For the first time since 2011, "Dr. Evil" offers 12 new and original songs, that represent the band's experience, but also their insatiable hunger for more!
169 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2019
Release Date: 2019-10-18
Label: Massacre Records
Country: Euro
Item No: MASCD1078
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Dr. Evil
02 Restart Your Fire
03 Say My Name
04 Fly
05 War
06 Metalized
07 Saints Of Rock
08 Tonight
09 Living Dead
10 Unreal
11 Lost In Gods
12 End Of Time