Click to enlarge
Passage To Arcturo / Non Serviam (CD)
Brutal, raw and great! Metal deluxe that will make you shiver!
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Similar artists: ALTAR
Type: CD
Recorded: 2006
Release Date: 2006-02-24
Label: Season of Mist
Country: Euro
Item No: SOM124
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Old Coffin Spirit 4:54
02 Forest Of N'gai 5:53
03 The Mystical Meeting 4:36
04 Gloria De Domino Inferni 1:37
05 Inside The Eye Of Algond 5:57
06 Bonus Tracks
07 The Nereid Of Esgalduin 3:52
08 Vicious Joy & Black Delight 4:33
09 Feast Of The Grand Whore 3:16
Disc 2
01 The Fifth Illusion 5:35
02 Wolfera The Jackal 7:20
03 Non Serviam 5:20