Click to enlarge
Bring On The Music, Live At The Capitol Theatre Vol.1 = 2 LP, Purple = (LP)
Limited purple colored vinyl LP pressing. No two Gov't Mule shows are alike, as the band draws on the more than 300 songs in their repertoire (and often a host of special guests) to create a unique experience each and every time. Warren Haynes [vocals, guitar], Matt Abts [drums], Danny Louis [keyboards, guitar, and backing vocals], and Jorgen Carlsson [bass] - have galvanized a global fan base with their improvisational virtuosity, leading them to be recognized as one of the most timeless and revered bands in the world.
309 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 8-12 days.
Type: LP
Release Date: 2019-06-28
Label: Provogue Records
Country: Euro
Item No: PRD75931
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Raiload Boy
02 Fool's Moon
03 Revolution Come Revolution Go
04 Traveling Tune (alternate Version)
05 Lola Leave Your Light On
06 Blind Man In The Dark
Disc 2
01 Thorns Of Life
02 Time To Confess
03 Beautifully Broken
04 The Man I Want To Be
05 Mr. Man