Click to enlarge
Eskimo (DVD)
DVD. US import. A DVD that features a bunch of slide images over a digitally remastered edition of the classic album "Eskimo". Among the half-dozen songs are "The Walrus Hunt," "A Spirit Steals a Child," "The Festival of Death," and "The Angry Anakok."
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 7-11 days.
Type: DVD
Recorded: 2003
Release Date: 2003-10-07
Label: Music Video
Country: US
Item No: MVD4369DVD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The walrus hunt [4:55]
02 Birth [5:18]
03 Arctic hysteria [6:11]
04 The angry angakok [6:24]
05 A spirit steals a child [9:58]
06 The festival of death [10:51]