Click to enlarge
Scintilla = Digipack = (CD)
The band consists of Giancarlo Erra on vocals, guitars, and keyboards; Marco Berni on keys; Alessandro Luci on bass, Paolo Vigliarolo on guitars; and Giulio Caneponi on drums. The point of the music here is not a technical, separated mix of various instruments, however. The music is generally a beautiful flow, being a rush of emotions first and foremost. So, while the album is less abstract than others before it, it is still based in feelings primarily.
109 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2016
Release Date: 2018-09-24
Label: KScope
Country: Euro
Item No: KSCOPE620
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Short Story
02 Last Lunch
03 Little Man
04 In Celebration Of Life
05 Sogno E Incendio
06 Emily
07 The Perfect Wife
08 Love IS Forever
09 Evil Smile
10 Scintilla
11 Put ME To Sleep (Extra Track)
12 Comeback (Extra Track)