Click to enlarge
People Are Not For Killing (CD)
Swedish Prog / Psych / Folk. Organic elctromagnetic superdoom by the drumplayer from PAATOS. Ulf Ivarsson (BEATUNDERCONTROL) and David Wilzewski is helping out on a few tracks but mostly Huxflux is playing all instrument by himself. Recommended for fans of Dark and mystique music !!!
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2004
Release Date: 2004-05-15
Label: Vesper Records
Country: Euro
Item No: VESCD04015
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 The kite
02 Shiny new robot left out in the rain
03 Dona nobis
04 Absinth coma
05 Puck's theme
06 For those about to die
07 The ferryman
08 Vs. inger milleralai
09 Kyoto de sampo
10 Fireworks
11 Let's by skeletons?
12 The last wave goodbye