Click to enlarge
Gold = 2 CD = (CD)
The new compilation from LYNYRD, where all the tracks have been remastered. Incl; "Sweet home Alabama", "I ain't the one", "Was I right or wrong", "Gimem three steps", "Workin' for MCA", "Simple man", "Swamp music", "The ballad of Curtis Loew", "Staurday night special", "Mr. Banker", "Comin home-Original version", "Call me the breeze", "Free bird", "What's your name", "Whiskey rock & roller-Live", "Tuesday's gone", "Double trouble", "I know a little", "Four walls of Railford", "I never dreamed", "Gimme back my bullets-Live", "You got that right", "All I can do is write about it-Acoustic version", "That smell" and "Free bird-Live".
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Type: CD
Recorded: 2006
Release Date: 2000-01-01
Label: Geffen
Country: Euro
Item No: 9854093
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Sweet home alabama - 4:45
02 I ain't the one - 3:54
03 Was i right or wrong - 5:24
04 Gimme three steps - 4:31
05 Workin' for mca - 4:48
06 Simple man - 5:58
07 Swamp music - 3:32
08 The ballad of curtis loew - 4:52
09 Saturday night special - 5:12
10 Mr. banker - 5:22
11 Comin' home [original version] - 5:30
12 Call me the breeze - 5:09