Click to enlarge
Nervous On The Road = LP = (LP)
4th album by Nick Lowe band. Progressive rock with a quite traditional "pub rock" feeling.
249 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: IAN GOMM, NICK LOWE
Type: LP
Recorded: 1972
Release Date: 2018-03-23
Label: Music On Vinyl
Country: Euro
Item No: MOVLP2059
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 It´s Been So Long 2:02
02 Happy Doing What We´re Doing 4:34
03 Surrender To The Rhythm 3:18
04 Don´t Loose Your Grip On Love 4:15
05 Nervous On The Road (but Can`t Stay At Home) 4:50
06 Feel A Little Funky 5:00
07 I Like It Like That 3:02
08 Brand New You 4:32
09 Home In My Hand 2:49
10 Why Why Why Why Why 3:40