Click to enlarge
Silent Cries And Mighty Echoes = Remaster = (CD)
One of the better ELOY albums incl. the suite "Apocalypse" + other great tracks like "Mighty echoes" & "Astral entrance". + 2 bonus tracks "Child migration" and "Let the sun rise in my brain". Remastered.
109 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Similar artists: MAPPE NOOTICHE
Type: CD
Recorded: 1979
Release Date: 2003-05-15
Label: Emi
Country: Euro
Item No: 5637742
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Astral entrance 3:03
02 The apocalypse 14:54
03 Pilot to paradise 7:01
04 De labore solis 5:12
05 Mighty echoes 7:16