Click to enlarge
Performance = Remaster = (CD)
12th album and in the middle of the periode when they made neo-progressive sounding music with walls of keyboards. 7 tracks all in all. New remaster with 3 bonus tracks "Shadow and light-Live", "Heartbeat-Live" and "Fools-Live".
99 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: MAPPE NOOTICHE
Type: CD
Recorded: 1983
Release Date: 2001-03-14
Label: Emi
Country: Euro
Item No: 724356377820
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 In disguise 4:29
02 Shadow and light 5:17
03 Mirador 3:44
04 Surrender 5:38
05 Heartbeat 6:26
06 Fools 5:10
07 A broken frame 8:10