Click to enlarge
Lord Of Darkness - Anthology (CD)
8 track compilation from well known Norweigan black metal album, often with ambient and atmospheric structures.
149 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: SUN OF NOTHING
Type: CD
Recorded: 2008
Release Date: 2008-03-07
Label: Back On Black
Country: Euro
Item No: BOB086CD
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Feeble screams from forests unkno
02 Stemmen fra taarmet
03 Lost wisdom
04 Svart troner
05 Det som en gang var
06 Jesus tod
07 Gebrechichkeit (ii)
08 Balferd baldrs