Click to enlarge
Pins And Needles (CD)
2007, CAFFERYs solo releases "Faces" and "W.A.R.P.E.D." are now followed by "Pins & Needles" and the band is still consisting of Paul Morris (RAINBOW, DORO), Jeff Plate (SAVATAGE, METAL CHURCH), Yael (FIREBALL MINISTRY) and Dave Z. "Pins And Needles" is a bit more aggressive but also and still melodic and should definitely attract all metal fans and, of course SAVATAGE fans. The initial pressing carries a bonus track "Once Upon A Time".
129 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Recorded: 2007
Release Date: 2007-03-23
Label: Metal Heaven
Country: Euro
Item No: MH033
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Pins and needles
02 66
03 Reach out and torment again
04 Walls
05 V.G.B.F.K.M.
06 It's S-A-D
07 Chained
08 Worms
09 The sign of the crossed
10 The time
11 Mettle eastern
12 In the miost