Click to enlarge
Crows Fly Black (CD)
10 track album by Heavy metal band Tarot!
189 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 10-14 days.
Similar artists: NORTHERN KINGS
Type: CD
Recorded: 2007
Release Date: 2007-01-18
Label: Nuclear Blast
Country: Euro
Item No: NB17632
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Crows Fly Back
02 Traitor
03 Ahses To The Stars
04 Messenger Of Gods
05 Before The Skies Come Down
06 Tides
07 Bleeding Dust
08 You
09 Howl!
10 Grey