Click to enlarge
Total Chaos ; The Singles Collection = LP Green = (LP)
With the entire Chaos UK catalogue readily available once again, the need for a simple digest of their 45s might initially seem slender. From the moment the laser lashes the opening "Selfish Few," however, all doubts are rescinded. Chaos UK may not have reserved their most important songs for their singles, but they certainly lined up their most immediate, and the effect of Total Chaos, 19 tracks of pure magic mayhem, is not dissimilar to having your head run over by a train, again and again and again. Plus, it's been a very long time since a band could get away with titling a single "Urban Guerilla" without the thought police coming to knock on their door.
279 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: LP
Recorded: 2022
Release Date: 2022-07-26
Label: Audio Platter
Country: Euro
Item No: PLATE045LP
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Selfish Few
02 Fashion Change
03 You'll Never Own Me
04 The End Is Nigh
05 Victimised
06 Parental Love
07 Leech
08 Chaos
09 Mentally Insane
10 Urban Guerrilla
11 Farmyard Boogie
12 Four Minute Warning