Click to enlarge
Aphelion = Ltd Digibook = (CD)
In the 20th year after their formation, Leprous will release their new studio album "Aphelion" in 2021. The follow-up to 2019's "Pitfalls" is already the seventh long player from the Norwegian progressive metal band from Notodden. They recorded eleven songs for it, at three different studios: Ghost Ward in Sweden, Ocean Sound Recordings in Norway and Cederberg Studios in Norway. The mixing was done by Adam Noble (Placebo, Biffy Clyro, Nothing But Thieves). The mastering was done by Robin Schmidt (The 1975, Placebo, The Gaslight Anthem).
269 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Type: CD
Release Date: 2021-08-27
Label: Inside Out
Country: Euro
Item No: IOMLTDCD598
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Running Low 6:30
02 Out Of Here 4:15
03 Silhouette 3:44
04 All The Moments 6:52
05 Have You Ever? 4:41
06 The Silent Revelation 5:45
07 The Shadow Side 4:28
08 On Hold 7:47
09 Castaway Angels 4:53
10 Nighttime Disguise 7:04
11 Bonus Tracks
12 A Prophecy To Trust 2:59