Click to enlarge
Innocence & Danger = 3 LP + 2 CD = (LP)
Over the course of his impressive career, Neal Morse played in several bands, including Spock's Beard and Transatlantic, dropping out of both in 2002. After the Christian faith took an increasingly important role in his life, he launched his solo career and in 2012 formed NMB: The Neal Morse Band, which, in addition to the singer and multi-instrumentalist, consists of Mike Portnoy, Randy George, Bill Hubauer and Eric Gillette.
669 SEK 
  Tell a friend
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Limited availability - ships immediately
Similar artists: MORSE / PORTNOY / GEORGE
Type: LP
Release Date: 2021-08-27
Label: Inside Out
Country: Euro
Item No: INOM19439875581.1
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
Disc 1
01 Do It All Again
02 Bird On A Wire
03 Another Story To Tell
04 The Way It Had To Be
05 Emergence
06 Not Afraid
Disc 2
01 Your Place In The Sun
02 Bridge Over Troubled Water
03 Not Afraid Pt 2
Disc 3
01 Far From Home
02 The Far That's Always Near
03 Kings & Queens & Bitter Things