Click to enlarge
Brute Err/ata (CD)
139 SEK 
  Tell a friend   Inform me
Use the form below to send information about this product to a friend.
Your name    Your e-mail
Your friend's name Your friend's e-mail
Enter your email address to be automatically informed when this item is back in stock
Your e-mail   
Not in stock. Usually ships within 6-10 days.
Type: CD
Release Date: 2021-02-26
Label: Relapse Records
Country: US
Item No: RPE74782.2
Customer rating & reviews
Rate this item | Review this item
Track List
01 Clean Bill Of Wealth 0:51
02 Anthropomorbid 0:27
03 Dystopian Buffet 1:17
04 The Ominous Hum 0:46
05 Small One Time Fee 1:37
06 Billion People Reported Missing 0:53
07 Tumoresque 0:58
08 Discarded Wallet 0:42
09 March Of The Grieving Droid 1:18
10 Hidden Handed Artifical Harassment Experiment Run Amok 1:46